Contact

Send

Physical Address

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre
38 Durham Street
Tauranga, 3110

Postal Address

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre
Private Bag 12022
Tauranga, 3143

Baycourt Phone Numbers

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre +64 07 577 7189
Ticketing +64 07 577 7188
Fax +64 07 577 7198
Email baycourt@tauranga.govt.nz

Opening/Closing Time

Monday - Friday: 08:45 - 17:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00

The Box office is open an hour before every show Monday-Sunday.


Last Reviewed: 22/02/2017

Key Personnel

Megan Peacock Coyle
Manager, Baycourt
Megan Peacock Coyle
megan.peacockcoyle@tauranga.govt.nz
Ben Hambling
Theatre Technical Specialist
Ben Hambling
ben.hambling@tauranga.govt.nz
Kelly Moroney
Events Co-ordinator
Kelly Moroney
Kelly.moroney@tauranga.govt.nz
Lee Gribbin
Team Leader, Ticket Sales
Lee Gribbin
lee.gribbin@tauranga.govt.nz
Sam Hema
Programming and Marketing Manager
Sam Hema
sam.hema@tauranga.govt.nz
Cheryl Goff
Patron Experience Manager
Cheryl Goff
cheryl.goff@tauranga.govt.nz
Monique O'Reilly
Projects Administrator
Monique O'Reilly
monique.o'reilly@tauranga.govt.nz
Sue Nickolson
Ticket Sales
Sue Nickolson
sue.nickolson@tauranga.govt.nz
Bryce Holmes
Theatre Technician
Bryce Holmes
bryce.holmes@tauranga.govt.nz
Greg Wakefield
Custodian
Greg Wakefield
greg.wakefield@tauranga.govt.nz

Last Reviewed: 17/02/2017

Subscribe to our newsletter


We promise not to share your details with anyone. You can unsubscribe at anytime.