Contact

Message Baycourt

Call Baycourt

Box office and ticketing: 07 577 7188 (then select option 2)
Baycourt office: 07 577 7189
Email: baycourt@tauranga.govt.nz

Physical address

Baycourt Community & Arts Centre
38 Durham Street
Tauranga, 3110

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 10am - 4pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed
Events: 1 hour before show starts

Postal address

Baycourt Community & Arts Centre
Private Bag 12022
Tauranga, 3143

People Behind the Curtain

Reena Snook
Kaiwhakahaere Hinonga Baycourt
Baycourt Community & Arts Centre Manager
Reena Snook
reena.snook@tauranga.govt.nz
Dale Henderson
Kaiwhakahaere Taiopenga
Technical & Operations Manager
Dale Henderson
dale.henderson@tauranga.govt.nz
Richard Freeman
Kaiwhakahaere Manaaki Manuhiri
Visitor Experience Manager
Richard Freeman
richard.freeman@tauranga.govt.nz
David Tauranga
Kaiwhakahaere Ohu Whakapoapoa
Marketing & Ticketing Manager
David Tauranga
david.tauranga@tauranga.govt.nz
Robyn Shefer
Kaiwhakarite Pāhake
Senior Event Coordinator
Robyn Shefer
robyn.shefer@tauranga.govt.nz
Jess Cooper
Kaiwhakarite Teina
Event Coordinator
Jess Cooper
jess.cooper@tauranga.govt.nz
Ally Boyd
Kaiwhakarite Whakapoapoa
Marketing Coordinator
Ally Boyd
allyson.boyd@tauranga.govt.nz
Wendy Auld
Kaiwhakarite Hokohoko
Ticketing Coordinator
Wendy Auld
wendy.auld@tauranga.govt.nz

Kaiāwhina Hokohoko
Ticketing Assistant
Dominique Vogler
dominique.vogler@tauranga.govt.nz
Jordan Bailey
Kaiwhakarite Whakaputa Hangarau
Technical Production Coordinator
Jordan Bailey
jordan.bailey@tauranga.govt.nz
Matt Henderson
Kaiwhakarite Mahi Hangarau
Technical Operations Coordinator

Matt Henderson
matthew.henderson@tauranga.govt.nz
Hayden Borrows
Ringa Hangarau
Technician

Hayden Borrows
hayden.borrows@tauranga.govt.nz
Greg Wakefield
Kaiwhakarite Hinonga
Custodian & Operations Assistant
Greg Wakefield
greg.wakefield@tauranga.govt.nz