Contact

Send

Physical Address

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre
38 Durham Street
Tauranga, 3110

Postal Address

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre
Private Bag 12022
Tauranga, 3143

Baycourt Phone Numbers

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre +64 07 577 7189
Ticketing +64 07 577 7188
Fax +64 07 577 7198
Email baycourt@tauranga.govt.nz

Opening/Closing Time

Monday - Friday: 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday: Closed 
Sunday: Closed

The box office is open one hour before every show scheduled to take place at Baycourt Community & Arts Centre.


Last Reviewed: 16/06/2020

Key Personnel

James Wilson
Manager
James Wilson
james.wilson@tauranga.govt.nz
Cheryl Goff
Events Manager
Cheryl Smith
cheryl.smith@tauranga.govt.nz
Dale Henderson
Technical Manager
Dale Henderson
dale.henderson@tauranga.govt.nz
Kelly Moroney
Events Coordinator
Kelly Moroney
kelly.moroney@tauranga.govt.nz
David Tauranga
Marketing Coordinator
David Tauranga
david.tauranga@tauranga.govt.nz
Dylan Fry
Technical Delivery Coordinator
Dylan Fry
dylan.fry@tauranga.govt.nz
Jordan Bailey
Technical Operations Coordinator
Jordan Bailey
jordan.bailey@tauranga.govt.nz
Sam Wakerley
Technician
Sam Wakerley
sam.wakerley@tauranga.govt.nz
Lee Gribbin
Ticketing Coordinator
Lee Gribbin
lee.gribbin@tauranga.govt.nz
Sue Nickolson
Ticketing Assistant
Sue Nickolson
sue.nickolson@tauranga.govt.nz
Monique O'Reilly
Projects Administrator
Monique O'Reilly
monique.o'reilly@tauranga.govt.nz
Greg Wakefield
Custodian
Greg Wakefield
greg.wakefield@tauranga.govt.nz

Last Reviewed: 03/04/2019