Contact

Send

CONTACT BAYCOURT

OPENING HOURS

Baycourt Office: +64 07 577 7189
Ticketing: +64 07 577 7188
Email: baycourt@tauranga.govt.nz

Monday to Friday: 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

POSTAL ADDRESS

Baycourt Community & Arts Centre
38 Durham Street
Tauranga, 3110

Baycourt Community & Arts Centre
Private Bag 12022
Tauranga, 3143

 

Key Personnel

Reena Snook
Manager
Reena Snook
reena.snook@tauranga.govt.nz
Cheryl Goff
Events Manager
Cheryl Smith
cheryl.smith@tauranga.govt.nz
Dale Henderson
Technical Manager
Dale Henderson
dale.henderson@tauranga.govt.nz
Kelly Moroney
Events Coordinator
Kelly Moroney
kelly.moroney@tauranga.govt.nz
David Tauranga
Marketing Coordinator
David Tauranga
david.tauranga@tauranga.govt.nz
Jordan Bailey
Technical Operations Coordinator
Jordan Bailey
jordan.bailey@tauranga.govt.nz
Sam Wakerley
Technician
Sam Wakerley
sam.wakerley@tauranga.govt.nz
Sue Nickolson
Ticketing Assistant
Sue Nickolson
sue.nickolson@tauranga.govt.nz
Greg Wakefield
Custodian
Greg Wakefield
greg.wakefield@tauranga.govt.nz

Last Reviewed: 19/05/2021